Links

PRODUCT LINES
Opus Bicycles - www.opusbike.com

Outer Limit Sports - www.ols.ca

Outer Limit Sports - www.ols.ca


CYCLING RELATED PHOTOS.
Spencer Birt Photography - www.spencerbirt.com
island photograpeher who specializes in sports, and portrait photography.


BMX
East Coast Bmx Forum - www.ec-bmx.com
East Coast Bmx forum.


EVENTS
Tip To Tip for Africa - www.tiptotipforafrica.wordpress.com
Well supported. Well organized tip to tip of PEI for a great cause.


ASSOCIATIONS
Canadian Cycling Association - www.canadian-cycling.com

Union Cycliste Internationale (UCI) - www.uci.ch

Atlantic Cycling Centre - www.atlanticcyclingcentre.com

Bicycling Newfoundland and Labrador - www.bnl.nf.ca

Bicycling NS - bicycle.ns.ca

Velo NB - www.velo.nb.ca

Velo du Quebec - www.velo.qc.ca

Ontario Cycling Association - www.ontariocycling.org

Manitoba Cycling Association - www.cycling.mb.ca

Saskatchewan Cycling Association - www.saskcycling.ca

Alberta Cycling Association - www.albertabicycle.ab.ca

Cycling BC - www.cycling.bc.ca

Canada Games - www.canadagames.ca

PEI 55+ Games Society - www.pei55plusgamessociety.ca

IMBA Canada - www.imba.com/canada/


OUR ISLAND
Tourism Charlottetown - www.walkandseacharlottetown.com
Accomodations, restraunts, events, in The Charlottetown area.

Tourism PEI - www.gentleisland.com
Cross over to a different world! ? The Prince Edward Island Tourism official website. Experience our Island...

Confederation Trail - www.gentleisland.com/confedtrail
Prince Edward Island's tip-to-tip trail, was developed on abandoned railway lines and takes you into wetlands and hardwood groves, through quaint villages and along sparkling rivers.

Island Trails - www.islandtrails.ca
Island Trails is a non-profit organization dedicated to the development, maintenance and promotion of Price Edward Island's extensive network of trails.


CYCLING MAGAZINES
Atlantic Canada Cycling - www.atlanticcanadacycling.com

Ryan Taylor's excellent adventures - www.thefinegrind.blogspot.com
See into the twisted world of the Island's own Ryan Taylor in his quest for cycling glory.


TOURING
Heart of the Island Bed and Breakfast - www.heartoftheisland.ca
Cycling friendly B and B with secure overnight storage in New Glasgow PEI.


TRIATHLON
Triathlon Canada - www.triathloncanada.com
National Federation for the Sport of Triahlon and Duathlon in Canada

Triathlon Nova Scotia - www.trins.ca

Triathlon New Brunswick - www.trinb.ca

Triathlete Magazine - www.triathletemag.com

Inside Triathlon - www.insidetri.com

Team Discovery training to become triathletes! - bloggingwithtdisc.blogspot.com
Follow the epic journey of 4 men in their quest to become triathletes.


ADVENTURE
Canada Trails - www.canadatrails.ca

Outside Expeditions - www.getoutside.com


RUNNING
PEI RoadRunners - www.peiroadrunners.ca

Run Nova Scotia - www.runnovascotia.ca

Run NB - www.anb.ca/indexRunNB.php


SKIING
Brookvale Provincial Ski Park - www.gov.pe.ca/visitorsguide/index.php3?number=1014332

Canadian Ski Patrol - www.csps.ca

Brookvale Ski Patrol - www.brookvaleskipatrol.ca


MISCELLANEOUS
- http://smoothcycle.blogspot.com/